Connex is proud of a strong leadership representing the constituencies of our membership including executives from Southeastern corporations, technology companies, and professional firms as well as Israeli companies’ top management from their US or regional headquarters based in the Atlanta area. They are committed to opening doors for Israeli companies within their own companies and network of connections.


OFFICERS

Name and Position Email and Company
fink Benjamin I. Fink
Chairman of the Board
bfink@bfvlaw.com
Berman Fink Van Horn
Contact Information
Randall Foster resume Apr 1 2013_img_0 Randall Foster
Chairman Elect
rfoster@seraphgroup.net
Seraph Group LLC – Smart Money for Startups
Contact Information
Jonathan M. Zucker
Vice Chairman
zuckerjm@intertechsc.com
The Intertech Group Inc.
Contact Information
tal-cohen Tal Cohen
Vice Chairman
tal@myseedtechfund.com
My Seed Tech Fund
Contact Information
https://media.licdn.com/mpr/mpr/shrinknp_400_400/p/1/000/0d1/2bc/0c706b5.jpg Steve Horn
Treasurer
shorn@wblcpa.com
Williams Benator & Libby
Contact Information
 Minnen, Jonathan Jonathan Minnen
Secretary
jminnen@sgrlaw.com
Smith Gambrell & Russell
Contact Information
351 Joel Neuman
Immediate Past Chair
jneuman@coca-cola.com
The Coca-Cola Company
Contact Information
guy3 Guy Tessler
President
Conexx: America Israel Business Connector


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name and Email Company
jordan-arogeti Jordan Arogeti
jordanrmoskowitz@gmail.com
SalesLoft
Sheila Dalmat
sdalmat@gmail.com
Key Bridges
Morris Ellison Morris Ellison
mellison@wcsr.com
  Womble Carlyle
Adam Feinberg
ajfcycle@aol.com
Ralph Jordan
ralph.a.jordan@gmail.com
CardioMEMS
Gregory Kirsch
gkirsch@sgrlaw.com
Smith Gambrell & Russell
Todd Porter 2013 pic Todd Porter
tsporter@htprof.com
 H.T. PROF Executive Search
David Rubenstein
drubenstein@savills-studley.com
Savills Studley
David Schulman David Schulman
schulmand@gtlaw.com
Greenberg Traurig
Eric Seidel The Media Trainers Eric Seidel
eseidel@themediatrainers.com
The Media Trainers
Barry Sobel
barry.sobel@db.com
Deutsche Bank Alex. Brown
  Mark Spiegel
mark.spiegel@ubs.com
 UBS Financial Services, Inc.
 Ben Taube Ben Taube
bltaube@yahoo.com
Consensus Energy


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  Karl Altmann
karl@ofexpo.com
Office Furniture Expo
John Belew
john.belew@elbitvisionsystems.com
Elbit Vision Systems
Steven Caras Dr. Steven Caras
steven.caras@comcast.net
Arbor Pharmaceuticals
Adam Coffsky
adam.coffsky@gartner.com
 Gartner, Inc.
Adrian Cohen
Adrian.Cohen@gapac.com
Georgia Pacific
mark-cohen Mark Cohen
markc@pullapart.com
Pull-A-Part
Sherman Cohen
sherman.cohen@agg.com
Arnall Golden Gregory
  Philip Cooper
phil.cooper@nelsonmullins.com
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
justin-daniels Justin Daniels
jdaniels@bakerdonelson.com
Baker Donelson
  Robert Deutsch
bob@bobdeutschlaw.com
Robert J. Deutsch
  Ernie Eichenbaum
ernie.eichenbaum@gmail.com
newDimension
Yuri Eliezer Yuri Eliezer
yuri@founderslegal.com
Founders Legal
jorge-fernandez Jorge Fernandez
jfernandez@macoc.com
Metro Atlanta Chamber
  Kenneth Fox
sckenfox@comcast.net
The Soundings Group
 Robert Friedman Robert Friedman
rfriedman@kslaw.com
King & Spalding
  Sheldon Friedman
sfriedman@fdmlaw.com
Friedman, Dever & Merlin
Eric Gabbai Eric Gabbai
Eric.Gabbai@us.gt.com
Grant Thorton
  Mark Gilreath
mark@gilreath.net
EndoChoice, Inc.
  Richard Glaser
rickglaser@parkerpoe.com
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
https://media.licdn.com/mpr/mpr/shrinknp_400_400/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAVyAAAAJDc1OGUzNjVmLWY0YzQtNGRhOS1hZmEzLWJiNmUwMmRiMDQ3Yg.jpg Jeff Goldberg
jeff.goldberg@globalpay.com
Global Payments
Marc Goldberg
mgoldberg@alscaninc.com
Alscan, Inc.
Michael Gurion

michael.gurion@sutherland.com

Sutherland

Mitchell Kopelman
mitchell.kopelman@hawcpa.com
Habif, Arogeti & Wynne
headshot-kopkin Bruce Kopkin
bkopkin@gmail.com
sales-i
nachum Nachum Korman
nachum.korman@landa-corp.com
Landa Digital Printing
Galit Levitin Galit Levitin
leviting@ballardspahr.com
Ballard Spahr
  Rick Litzky
rick@onesourceclaims.com
OneSource Claims Solutions
http://s136026.gridserver.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/photo-lubel.jpg Alan Lubel
alubel@lubellaw.com
Berman Fink Van Horn
Josh Mandell
jfmandell@yahho.com
Stone River Company
  Bernard Marcus
smarshall@marcusfoundation.org
Marcus Foundation
Jeff Neil
jneil@gaports.com
Georgia Ports Authority
Immanuel Otterski
Immanuel.Otterski@gatclp.com
gatcLP
https://media.licdn.com/mpr/mpr/shrinknp_400_400/p/1/005/00a/19b/0e0edb2.jpg Arthur Perlen
aperlen@centenretail.com
Centennial Retail Services
Scott Rafshoon
srafshoon@mckennalong.com
McKenna Long & Aldridge
Shai Robkin
shai@vernlib.com
Vernon Library Supplies
  Heith Rodman
hrodman@jonesday.com
Jones Day
Steven Rosen
Raymond James
https://media.licdn.com/mpr/mpr/shrinknp_400_400/p/3/000/1b0/29b/00239c2.jpg Maurice Rosenbaum
mrosenbaum@healthsystems.net
HealthSystems
 Renée Rosenheck Renee Rosenheck
renee@globalgrowthadv.com
Global Growth Advisors
Phil Rubin
phil@rdialogue.com
Darrie Schlesinger Darrie Schlesinger
darrie.schlesinger@axa-advisors.com
AXA Advisors
gadi Gadi Shapira
gadi.shapira@guestassociates.com
Guest Associates, Inc.
  Harold Solomon
hsolomon@decisionsi.com
Decisions Services International
Aleksander Szlam Aleksander Szlam
aszlam@gmail.com
Szlam Enterprises, INC.
  Michael Ulin
michael.ulin@am.jll.com
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
Diane Weiner
Dianeweiner06@gmail.com
 
Avi Zibitt
avi.zibitt@ncr.com
NCR


EX-OFFICIO DIRECTORS

Name, Email, Company
judy-headshot Judith Varnai Shorer
consul.sec@atlanta.mfa.gov.il
Consulate General of Israel
Dr. Mark Braunstein
mark.braunstein@innovate.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech
lorincoles Lorin Coles
lcoles@alliancesphere.com
Alliancesphere
Dr. Lawrence Cooper
lcooper@bentleyinv.com
Bentley Investments
Charles Ganz
charles.ganz@sutherland.com
Sutherland
Tom Glaser
President
tom@conexx.org
American-Israel Chamber of Commerce, SE Region
 Charlie Harrison Charlie Harrison
charlieharrison@aol.com
Critical Strategies
Laurie_Olivier_July07 Laurence Olivier
laurie@veritasvc.com
Veritas Venture Partners
A. J.  Robinson A.J. Robinson
aj@atlantadowntown.com
Central Atlanta Progress
Cary Rosenthal
cr21740@aol.com
Mediator
Andre Schnabl
andre.schnabl@gt.com
Grant Thornton
Paul Steinfeld
psteinfeld@bellsouth.net
The Longbow Group, LLC