Conexx 2017 Board of Directors
  Karl Altmann
karl@ofexpo.com
Office Furniture Expo
John Belew
john.belew@elbitvisionsystems.com
Elbit Vision Systems
  Jack Belz
jack.belz@belz.com
Belz Enterprises
Steven Caras Dr. Steven Caras
steve@carasbiomed.com
Caras Biomedical Consulting
Adam Coffsky
adam.coffsky@gartner.com
 Gartner, Inc.
mark-cohen Mark Cohen
markc@pullapart.com
Pull-A-Part
Sherman Cohen
sherman.cohen@agg.com
Arnall Golden Gregory
  Philip Cooper
phil.cooper@nelsonmullins.com
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
justin-daniels Justin Daniels
jdaniels@bakerdonelson.com
Baker Donelson
  Robert Deutsch
bob@bobdeutschlaw.com
Robert J. Deutsch
 Pamela Dubin, founder, CyberUP Pamela Dubin
Pamela@PamelaDubin.com
CyberUp
  Ernie Eichenbaum
ernie.eichenbaum@gmail.com
newDimension
Yuri Eliezer Yuri Eliezer
yeliezer@merchantgould.com
Merchant & Gould
jorge-fernandez Jorge Fernandez
jfernandez@macoc.com
Metro Atlanta Chamber
  Kenneth Fox
sckenfox@comcast.net
The Soundings Group
 Robert Friedman Robert Friedman
rfriedman@kslaw.com
King & Spalding
  Sheldon Friedman
sfriedman@fdmlaw.com
Friedman, Dever & Merlin
Eric Gabbai Eric Gabbai
Eric.Gabbai@us.gt.com
Grant Thorton
  Mark Gilreath
mark@endochoice.com
EndoChoice, Inc.
  Richard Glaser
rickglaser@parkerpoe.com
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
Marc Goldberg
mgoldberg@alscaninc.com
Alscan, Inc.
Michael Gurion

Sutherland

Mitchell Kopelman
mitchell.kopelman@hawcpa.com
Habif, Arogeti & Wynne
headshot-kopkin Bruce Kopkin
bkopkin@gmail.com
sales-i
Galit Levitin Galit Levitin
leviting@ballardspahr.com
Ballard Spahr
Heath Linsky
hlinsky@mmmlaw.com
Morris, Manning & Martin
  Rick Litzky
rick@onesourceclaims.com
OneSource Claims Solutions
 

 

http://s136026.gridserver.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/photo-lubel.jpg Alan Lubel
alubel@bfvlaw.com
Berman Fink Van Horn
 

 

  Bernard Marcus
smarshall@marcusfoundation.org
Marcus Foundation
Scott Rafshoon
srafshoon@mckennalong.com
McKenna Long & Aldridge
  Heith Rodman
hrodman@jonesday.com
Jones Day
Steven RosenRaymond James
 Renée Rosenheck Renee Rosenheck
renee@globalgrowthadv.com
Global Growth Advisors
Phil Rubin
phil@rdialogue.com
Darrie Schlesinger Darrie Schlesinger
darrie.schlesinger@axa-advisors.com
AXA Advisors
gadi Gadi Shapira
gadi.shapira@guestassociates.com
Guest Associates, Inc.
  Harold Solomon
hsolomon@decisionsi.com
Decisions Services International
Aleksander Szlam Aleksander Szlam
aszlam@gmail.com
Szlam Enterprises, INC.
  Michael Ulin
michael.ulin@am.jll.com
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
  Terence Walts
tawalts@yahoo.com
3TI
Diane Weiner
Dianeweiner06@gmail.com
 
Avi Zibitt
avi.zibitt@ncr.com
NCR