Conexx has the most experienced staff of any organization of its kind. From our base in Atlanta with an on-the-ground representative in Israel, and working with our board and members, we offer Israeli and American companies efficient and directed service to facilitate their business interests.

guy3

Guy Tessler, President

gtessler@conexx.org

Barry R. Swartz, Vice President

bswartz@conexx.org

orna

Orna Sharon, Development Director

osharon@conexx.org

julie 2

Julie Jacobson, Marketing Coordinator

jjacobson@conexx.org

shelley samach

Shelley Samach, Office Manager

ssamach@conexx.org

Bracha

Bracha Shlomo, Israel Representative

bshlomo@conexx.org