Contact Us By Phone

(404) 843-9426 – Phone
(404) 843-1416 – Fax

Contact Us By Email

Main Email
info@conexx.org

Guy Tessler
President
gtessler@conexx.org
(678) 274-9699
(404)843-9426 Ext.102

Barry Swartz
Vice President
bswartz@conexx.org
(404)843-9426 Ext.106

Orna Sharon
Director of Development
osharon@conexx.org
(914) 924-8642
(404)843-9426 Ext.105

Julie Jacobson
Marketing/Communications Coordinator
jjacobson@conexx.org

Shelley Samach
Office Manager
ssamach@conexx.org
(404)843-9426 Ext.100

Bracha Shlomo
Israel Representative
bshlomo@conexx.org
(404)843-9426 Ext.108

Contact Us Via the Form Below

Name:
Organization:
Mailing Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:
Phone:
Email:
Comments/Questions:
captcha
captcha