Connex is proud of a strong leadership representing the constituencies of our membership including executives from Southeastern corporations, technology companies, and professional firms as well as Israeli companies’ top management from their US or regional headquarters based in the Atlanta area. They are committed to opening doors for Israeli companies within their own companies and network of connections.


OFFICERS

Name and Position Email and Company
Randall Foster resume Apr 1 2013_img_0 Randall Foster
Chairman of the Board
randallmarkfoster@gmail.com
Coefficient X
Andy Grant
Treasurer
akgrant@cricpa.com
Carr Riggs & Ingram
Phil Cooper
Secretary
phil.cooper@nelsonmullins.com

Nelson Mullins


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name and Email Company
Dexter Caffey

 

Smart Eye Technology, Inc.
Phil Cooper
Secretary
phil.cooper@nelsonmullins.com
Nelson Mullins
fink Benjamin I. Fink
Immediate Past Chair
bfink@bfvlaw.com
Berman Fink Van Horn
Contact Information
Randall Foster resume Apr 1 2013_img_0 Randall Foster
Chairman of the Board
randallmarkfoster@gmail.com
Coefficient X
Andy Grant
Treasurer
akgrant@cricpa.com
Carr Riggs & Ingram
https://media-exp1.licdn.com/dms/image/C4E03AQFGTNkWqE81cw/profile-displayphoto-shrink_800_800/0/1516311188373?e=1616025600&v=beta&t=Imwz8sDiePF0ks3TyPbmm5nh12JZadBeuW3ooqxMAsQ Shira Grossman shira.r.grossman@gmail.com
OutGC
Ralph Jordan ralph.a.jordan@gmail.com
Gregory Kirsch gkirsch@sgrlaw.com

Smith Gambrell & Russell

https://static.timesofisrael.com/atlantajewishtimes/uploads/2018/03/BIZ-Conexx-Chair-e1520591853612.jpg Tally Korman tallykorman@gmail.com
Todd Porter 2013 pic Todd Porter tsporter@htprof.com

H.T. PROF Executive Search

Renée Rosenheck mwaters@georgia.org

Joel & Granot Real Estate 

David Rubenstein drubenstein@savills-studley.com

Savills Studley

David Schulman David Schulman schulmand@gtlaw.com

Greenberg Traurig

Eric Seidel The Media Trainers Eric Seidel eseidel@themediatrainers.com

The Media Trainers

  Mark Spiegel mark.spiegel@ubs.com

UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Ben Taube bltaube@gmail.com

Bank of America


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

lsimons@bfvlaw.com

John Belew
john.belew@elbitvisionsystems.com
Elbit Vision Systems
Dexter Caffey

Smart Eye Technology, Inc.
Steven Caras Dr. Steven Caras
steven.caras@comcast.net
Arbor Pharmaceuticals
Sherman Cohen
sherman.cohen@agg.com
Arnall Golden Gregory
  Philip Cooper
phil.cooper@nelsonmullins.com
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
https://media-exp1.licdn.com/dms/image/C4E03AQFqBldBqVdjtA/profile-displayphoto-shrink_200_200/0/1517690577841?e=1616025600&v=beta&t=ue5t-nA1YPiNs2-sjYrEWYvK4wIWkvP0MsBHDKNJ79w Bruce Edelston

edelston@energypolicygroup.com

Energy Policy Group

 

Yuri Eliezer Yuri Eliezer
yuri@founderslegal.com
Founders Legal
  Richard Glaser
rickglaser@parkerpoe.com
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
Marc Goldberg
mgoldberg@alscaninc.com
Alscan, Inc.
https://media-exp1.licdn.com/dms/image/C4E03AQFGTNkWqE81cw/profile-displayphoto-shrink_800_800/0/1516311188373?e=1616025600&v=beta&t=Imwz8sDiePF0ks3TyPbmm5nh12JZadBeuW3ooqxMAsQ Shira Grossman shira.r.grossman@gmail.com
OutGC
Michael Klug
mklug@btcpa.net
Bennett Thrasher
Mitchell Kopelman
Mitchell.Kopelman@aprio.com
Aprio
headshot-kopkin Bruce Kopkin
bkopkin@gmail.com
sales-i
https://static.timesofisrael.com/atlantajewishtimes/uploads/2018/03/BIZ-Conexx-Chair-e1520591853612.jpg Tally Korman tallykorman@gmail.com
Galit Levitin Galit Levitin
glevitin@mcciplaw.com

Meunier Carlin & Curfman

  Rick Litzky
rick@onesourceclaims.com
OneSource Claims Solutions
  Bernard Marcus
smarshall@marcusfoundation.org
Marcus Foundation
Jeff Neil
jneil@gaports.com
Georgia Ports Authority
Immanuel Otterski
Immanuel.Otterski@gatclp.com
gatcLP
Arthur Perlen
aperlen@centenretail.com
Centennial Retail Services
Shai Robkin
shai@shairobkin.com
Harnessing the Power of Behavioral Economics
Heith Rodman
hrodman@jonesday.com
Jones Day
Maurice Rosenbaum
mrosenbaum@healthsystems.net
HealthSystems
Phil Rubin
phil@rdialogue.com
Darrie Schlesinger Darrie Schlesinger
darrie.schlesinger@axa-advisors.com
AXA Advisors
gadi Gadi Shapira
gadi.shapira@guestassociates.com
Guest Associates, Inc.
Harold Solomon

hmsolomon@gmail.com
Georgia Tech

Christopher Shoukry
Alex.Brown
Christopher.Shoukry@alexbrown.com
Lauren Frisch
Berman Fink Van Hornlsimons@bfvlaw.com
Aleksander Szlam
aszlam@gmail.com
Szlam Enterprises, INC.
 
Avi Zibitt
avi.zibitt@ncr.com
NCR


EX-OFFICIO DIRECTORS

Name, Email, Company
Anat Sultan-Dadon
consul.sec@atlanta.mfa.gov.il
Consulate General of Israel
Dr. Mark Braunstein
mark.braunstein@innovate.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech
lorincoles Lorin Coles
lcoles@alliancesphere.com
Alliancesphere
Dr. Lawrence Cooper
lcooper@bentleyinv.com
Bentley Investments
Charles Ganz
charles.ganz@sutherland.com
Sutherland
Tom Glaser
Charlie Harrison
charlieharrison@aol.com
Critical Strategies
351 Joel Neuman
jneuman@coca-cola.com
The Coca-Cola Company
Laurie_Olivier_July07 Laurence Olivier
laurie@veritasvc.com
Veritas Venture Partners
A.J. Robinson
aj@atlantadowntown.com
Central Atlanta Progress
Cary Rosenthal
cr21740@aol.com
Mediator
Andre Schnabl
andre.schnabl@gt.com
Grant Thornton
Paul Steinfeld
psteinfeld@bellsouth.net
The Longbow Group, LLC