Global Atlanta: Growing Israeli Biotech Firm Receives Recognition
July 3, 2012
Movius Utilizes Cellrox Technology
July 10, 2012
Show all

AICC Selects New Leadership

The American-Israel Chamber of Commerce, Southeast Region has elected its officers and board members for 2012-2013.  Lorin Coles (Alliancesphere) has been re-elected as chairman of the organization.  Other elected officers include Joel Neuman (The Coca-Cola Company) as chairman-elect; Jonathan Zucker (The InterTech Group) as vice chairman; Benjamin Fink (Berman Fink Van Horn) as vice chairman; Jonathan Minnen (Smith Gambrell & Russell) as secretary; and Steve Horn (Williams Benator & Libby) as treasurer.  Tom Glaser continues to serve as the Chamber’s president and chief professional officer.  Newly joining the Chamber’s Executive Committee are Ralph Jordan, (CardioMEMS), Greg Kirsch (Ballard Spahr), and Diane Weiner (Healarium).

 New members of AICC’s Board of Directors include Thad Kodish (Fish & Richardson), Evan Paris (Aarons Grant & Habif), Shai Robkin (Bibliotheca), Ernie Eichenbaum (nexDimension), Raanan Pritzker (Fifth Third Bank), Sheila Dalmat (Key Bridges), Rebecca Chang (novoGI), Sam Chafetz (Baker Donelson), Talli Shechter (Baran Americas), Ken Fox (Soundings Group), John Belew (EVS), Dawn Ely (Global Success Centers), Avi Zibitt (SunTrust Bank), and Adam Shapiro (Sales Reform School).

“We are honored to continue to attract such outstanding individuals to the leadership of our organization.  Their commitment strengthens our reputation in the area’s business community and with organizations and companies that do major business with Israel,” said AICC president Tom Glaser.

Comments are closed.