Contact Us By Phone

(404) 843-9426

Contact Us By Email

Guy Tessler
President
gtessler@conexx.org
(678) 274-9699

Barry Swartz
Vice President
bswartz@conexx.org
(404)843-9426 Ext.1060

Alexis Goldberg
Programs & Membership Manager
agoldberg@conexx.org
(858) 692-2312

Randy Gorod
Director of Partnerships
rgorod@conexx.org

(404) 510-2868

Shawn O’Neil
Marketing
shawn@soffrittopr.com
(404) 717-7211

Michael Piha
Israel Representative
mpiha@conexx.org
+ 972 (54) 287-2245

Contact Us Via the Form Below

Name:
Organization:
Mailing Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:
Phone:
Email:
Comments/Questions:
captcha
captcha